Quicklinks

BRAZOS ISD ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

Ned Barrier - BRAZOS ISD  ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Staff Assignment Room Email




Cook, Corey Asst. Football, Asst. Basketball, Asst Track A104 ccook@brazosisd.net
Fernandez, Denyse Head Volleyball, Head Girls Track A105 dfernandez@brazosisd.net
Hatton, Amanda Asst. Volleyball, Asst. Basketball, Asst. Softball A130 ahatton@brazosisd.net
Kolafa, Deena Girls Director, Asst. Volleyball, Head Tennis A143 dkolafa@brazosisd.net
Norris, Brad Football, BMS Basketball, Asst. Baseball A155 bnorris@brazosisd.net
O'Rourke, Kevin BMS Football, Head Girls Basketball, BMS Track 210 korourke@brazosisd.net
Pyeatt, Michael BMS Football, BHS Head Baseball A155 mpyeatt@brazosisd.net
Smith, Jacob Fooball, Golf, Powerlifting T2 jsmith@brazosisd.net
Waldrop, Jon Football, Head Basketball, Head Track A102 jwaldrop@brazosisd.net



Our vision:  

BRAZOS ISD inspires each student to become a productive citizen who demonstrates leadership, passion, and self-reliability. We foster a culture of respect, community, perseverance, and achievement.  

Copyright © 2016 - Brazos Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM