Brazos Middle School Administration
*Principal
Name Email Phone FAX
Clay Hudgins chudgins@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6814 (979) 478-2574
Athletic Director
Name Email Phone FAX
Ned Barrier nbarrier@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6025 (979) 478-6024
Counselor
Name Email Phone FAX
Denise Minks dminks@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6044
District Librarian
Name Email Phone FAX
Jill Hutchins jhutchins@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6008
District Nurse
Name Email Phone FAX
Kim Fischer kfischer@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6032
Library Aide
Name Email Phone FAX
Debra Humphrey dhumphrey@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6046
Nurse
Name Email Phone FAX
(979) 478-6045 (979) 478-2574
Registrar/PEIMS
Name Email Phone FAX
Cindy Marek cmarek@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6043 (979) 478-2574
Secretary
Name Email Phone FAX
Angela Talas atalas@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6814 (979) 478-2574
Page 1 of 1

Our vision:  

BRAZOS ISD inspires each student to become a productive citizen who demonstrates leadership, passion, and self-reliability. We foster a culture of respect, community, perseverance, and achievement.  

Copyright © 2016 - Brazos Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM