Brazos Elementary School Administration
*Principal
Name Email Phone FAX
Lauren Almanza lalmanza@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6610 (979) 478-2146
District Librarian
Name Email Phone FAX
Jill Hutchins jhutchins@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6008
District Nurse
Name Email Phone FAX
Kim Fischer kfischer@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6032
Receptionist
Name Email Phone FAX
Leticia Ramirez lramirez@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6610 (979) 478-2146
Registrar
Name Email Phone FAX
Donna Butler dbutler@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6610 (979) 478-2146
Technology Director
Name Email Phone FAX
Eric Stuessel estuessel@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6015 (979) 478-6023
Page 1 of 1

Our vision:  

BRAZOS ISD inspires each student to become a productive citizen who demonstrates leadership, passion, and self-reliability. We foster a culture of respect, community, perseverance, and achievement.  

Copyright © 2016 - Brazos Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM