*Principal
Name Email Phone FAX
Eric Cormier ecormier@brazosisd.net (979)478-6002
Athletic Director
Name Email Phone FAX
Ned Barrier nbarrier@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6025 (979) 478-6024
Counselor
Name Email Phone FAX
Nanette Kubena nkubena@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6004
District Librarian
Name Email Phone FAX
Jill Hutchins jhutchins@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6008
District Nurse
Name Email Phone FAX
Kim Fischer kfischer@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6032
Registrar
Name Email Phone FAX
Rachel Martinez rachel.martinez@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6003
Secretary
Name Email Phone FAX
Janette Demny janette.demny@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6001 (979) 478-6022
Technology Director
Name Email Phone FAX
Eric Stuessel estuessel@brazosisd.net (979) 478-6015 (979) 478-6023